Uncategorized

Hi Everyone!!

My name is Clarinna and I am currently living in Melbourne. I love to eat, bake and watch movies, pretty basic stuffs I know. For those who doesn’t know it yet, I am starting a Certificate III in Patisserie at William Angliss and putting a pause on my accounting career for now. I have been meaning to learn about patisserie for quite some time and the time has finally come. The orientation day is tomorrow! This is a big move for me but I am totally excited and can’t wait to share my school experiences to you in this blog. Hopefully everything turns out well since I have done quite some research and interviewed a lot of William Angliss graduates before I enrolled. I will also write about my creations, work experiences and maybe some recipes or tips in this blog. Since I also love to try new restaurants, I will post some reviews here too. Please do not hesitate to ask me if you have any questions or suggestions.

See you later

Leave a Reply

